家庭种类签证

家庭签证

 

英国公民或者在英国有永居的家庭成员可以申请家庭签证。

 

结婚

 

英国公民或者在英国有永居身份的伴侣如果满足了条件可以申请此签证。 第一次申请这个伴侣签证的将会给予2.5年的签证,然后需要再续签2.5年。5年以后如果他们可以达到要求可以申请永久居留。

 

当快完成五年的时候,您需要提供至少6份同居证明的材料当作证据去证明您和您的伴侣连续同居了五年。

 

 

未婚妻/

 

这个类型的签证是给在境外的申请人想来英国和他/她的未婚妻/夫结婚的。必须要提供他们之前就认识并见过而且在结婚之后要永久住在一起的证据;英国这边的担保人必须是英国人/有永居身份的而且有足够的住房和经济条件(不能依靠政府福利)。

 

 

未婚同居伴侣

 

如果您作为未婚伴侣申请,您需要证明您和您的伴侣同居2年并且提供能够证明你们之前2年同居的材料,需要至少6种信件或者其他材料邮到显示出您和您伴侣地址的地方。另外如果之前有婚姻或者伴侣关系,需要能证明已经永久结束了之前的关系。

您的伴侣必须是英国人/有永居身份的而且有足够的住房和经济条件(不能依靠政府福利)

 

 

小于18岁的孩子

 

孩子可以申请加入他在英国有永居/英籍的父母,必须有足够的住房和经济条件(不能依靠政府福利)。要出示这个孩子在经济和精神上是依靠他父母的。

 

 

父母和祖父母

 

在某些情况下,父母和祖父母可以以他们孩子的身份申请英国的永久居留。必须证明他们在自己的国家没有其他字母可以依靠,也需要证明他们的经济来源是依靠英国这个担保人的。并且需要提供亲属关系证明。

 

 

其他亲属

 

其他亲属,例如在英国长居人的兄弟姐妹,叔叔阿姨如果他们在自己国家居住在非常差的环境(低于平均水平)也有可能申请。需要提供亲属关系证明和经济支柱的证明。

Family visa

Family

Family members of a British Citizen or a foreign national permanently settled in the UK are able for permission to be granted leave to remain.

 

Marriage

A spouse or civil partner of a British citizen or person who has indefinite leave to remain is able to apply to join that person subject to conditions being met. A marriage visa will be granted for a period of 2.5 years at initial stage and then extend to another 2.5 years. After the 5 years (also known as ‘probation period’), you are then able to apply for Indefinite Leave to Remain if they meet the requirement.

 

If you have completed or have nearly completed the 5 years’ leave to remain in the UK as a spouse/partner, you must be able to provide 6 letters and/or documents addressed to you and your partner at the same address as evidence that you have been cohabiting during the past 5 years.

 

Fiance(e)

This category only applies to persons living abroad and wishing to come to the UK to be married or have a civil partnership ceremony with their partners. Evidence has to be provided that the couple has previously met and intends to live together permanently after marriage/civil partnership; that the person is a permanent resident of the UK, and there is adequate accommodation and finances without having to recourse to public fundings.

 

Unmarried Partners

Application can be made if the partner of a person permanently settled in the UK who is cohabiting and able to provide documentary evidence of the existence of relationship that has lasted for at least 2 years and is likely to continue indefinitely. This is subject to prove that any previous relationship with another party has permanently broken down and that there is sufficient accommodation and financial income without public assistance.

 

Children under 18 years

Children are allowed to join their parents who have permanent residence, adequate accommodation and financial ability to support the child without help from public funds. Evidence must show that the child is fully dependent on the parents and there is ongoing interest and support.

 

Parents and Grandparents

Parents and grandparents can settle permanently in the UK with their children under certain circumstances. It must be evident that they have no other children in their own country whom they can depend on and a proof of dependency that they receive regular financial support from their support in the UK, as well as a proof of relationship in the form of birth documents.

Other Close Relatives

Other relatives, such as siblings, uncles and aunts of persons settled in the UK may be eligible to apply if they are living in exceptionally poor conditions (below average standards) in their own countries. Proof of relationship and financial support are required to be submitted together with the application.